08065 Train Running Status

To check 08065 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08065 KGP BQA Memu Pass, you are starting your journey from Bheduasol today. Then you will select Bheduasol as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08065 live status containing 08065 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08065 train running status

KGP BQA Memu Pass

Train number 08065 KGP BQA Memu Pass is a Holiday Special that runs between Kharagpur Jn and Bankura. It covers total journey of 115 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kharagpur Jn at 15:10 and arrives Bankura at 17:50 on first day. 08065 KGP BQA Holiday Special has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08065?

The 17 stations for which 08065 running status is checked are Kharagpur Junction, Girimaidan, Gokulpur, Midnapore, Bhadutala, Godapiasal, Salboni, Chandrakona Rd, Garhbeta, Bogri Road, Piardoba, Bishnupur, Ramsagar, Ondagram, Kalisen Ph, Bheduasol, Bankura.

What important informations are provided in 08065 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08065 KGP BQA Memu Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 08065, actual and expected departure time of KGP BQA Memu Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08065 KGP BQA Memu Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08065 for your journey station to find if train 08065, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08065 train running status KGP BQA Memu Pass running status 08065 live train status 08065 train status