08085 Train Running Status

To check 08085 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08085 KGP RNC Memu special, you are starting your journey from Namkon today. Then you will select Namkon as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08085 live status containing 08085 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08085 train running status

KGP RNC Memu special

Train number 08085 KGP RNC Memu special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Kharagpur Jn and Ranchi. It covers total journey of 330 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kharagpur Jn at 04:40 and arrives Ranchi at 12:35 on first day. 08085 KGP RNC Mail Exp Special has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08085?

The 30 stations for which 08085 running status is checked are Kharagpur Junction, Girimaidan, Gokulpur, Midnapore, Salboni, Chandrakona Rd, Garhbeta, Piardoba, Bishnupur, Ondagram, Bankura, Chhatna, Jhantipahari, Sirjam, Indrabil, Adra Junction, Anara, Purulia Junction, Gourinathdham, Chas Road, Garh Jaipur, Kotshila, Begun Kudar, Jhalida, Tulin, Muri, Silli, Tatisilwai, Namkon, Ranchi.

What important informations are provided in 08085 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08085 KGP RNC Memu special, the actual and expected arrival time of 08085, actual and expected departure time of KGP RNC Memu special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08085 KGP RNC Memu special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08085 for your journey station to find if train 08085, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08085 train running status KGP RNC Memu special running status 08085 live train status 08085 train status