08094 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 08094 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08094 VZR SHM Special, you are starting your journey from Santragachi Jn today. Then you will select Santragachi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08094 live status containing 08094 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08094 train running status

VZR SHM Special

Train number 08094 VZR SHM Special is a HOLIDAY SPL that runs between Bhanjpur and Shalimar. It covers total journey of 271 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhanjpur at 06:15 and arrives Shalimar at 12:20 on first day. 08094 VZR SHM HOLIDAY SPL has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08094?

The 13 stations for which 08094 running status is checked are Bhanjpur, Baripada, Krishna Ch Pura, Betnoti, Jugpura P.h., Rupsa Junction, Basta, Jaleswar, Belda, Kharagpur Junction, Panskura, Santragachi Junction, Shalimar.

What important informations are provided in 08094 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08094 VZR SHM Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 08094, actual and expected departure time of VZR SHM Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08094 VZR SHM Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08094 for your journey station to find if train 08094, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08094 train running status VZR SHM Special running status 08094 live train status 08094 train status