08139 Train Running Status

To check 08139 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08139 PKU DGHA Emu Pass, you are starting your journey from Tikra Ph today. Then you will select Tikra Ph as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08139 live status containing 08139 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08139 train running status


Train number 08139 PKU DGHA Emu Pass is a Passenger Special that runs between Panskura and Digha Flag Stn. It covers total journey of 120 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Panskura at 19:40 and arrives Digha Flag Stn at 22:05 on first day. 08139 PKU DGHA Passenger Special has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08139?

The 18 stations for which 08139 running status is checked are Panskura, Raghunathbari, Rajgoda, Saheed Matangini, Tamluk, Nandakumar P.h., Lavan Satyagrha Ph, Deshpran Ph, Henrya Ph, Nachinda Ph, Kanthi P H, Sitlapur Ph, Sujalpur, Apurva Ph, Badalpur Ph, Ramnagar Bengal, Tikra Ph, Digha Flag Stn.

What important informations are provided in 08139 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08139 PKU DGHA Emu Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 08139, actual and expected departure time of PKU DGHA Emu Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08139 PKU DGHA Emu Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08139 for your journey station to find if train 08139, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08139 train running status PKU DGHA Emu Pass running status 08139 live train status 08139 train status