08439 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 08439 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08439 BBS RPAN special, you are starting your journey from Udalguri today. Then you will select Udalguri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08439 live status containing 08439 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08439 train running status

BBS RPAN special

Train number 08439 BBS RPAN special is a HOLIDAY SPL that runs between Bhubaneswar and Rangapara North. It covers total journey of 1572 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 22:00 and arrives Rangapara North at 07:25 on third day. 08439 BBS RPAN HOLIDAY SPL has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08439?

The 24 stations for which 08439 running status is checked are Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Hijilli, Midnapore, Bankura, Adra Junction, Asansol Junction, Durgapur, Rampur Hat, Malda Town, Barsoi Junction, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, Siliguri Junction, New Mal Junction, Alipur Duar Junction, New Bongaigaon, Barpeta Road, Rangiya Junction, Tangla, Udalguri, Rangapara North.

What important informations are provided in 08439 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08439 BBS RPAN special, the actual and expected arrival time of 08439, actual and expected departure time of BBS RPAN special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08439 BBS RPAN special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08439 for your journey station to find if train 08439, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08439 train running status BBS RPAN special running status 08439 live train status 08439 train status