08440 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 08440 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08440 RPAN BBS special, you are starting your journey from Cuttack today. Then you will select Cuttack as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08440 live status containing 08440 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08440 train running status

RPAN BBS special

Train number 08440 RPAN BBS special is a HOLIDAY SPL that runs between Rangapara North and Bhubaneswar. It covers total journey of 1576 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Rangapara North at 21:00 and arrives Bhubaneswar at 05:30 on third day. 08440 RPAN BBS HOLIDAY SPL has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08440?

The 24 stations for which 08440 running status is checked are Rangapara North, Udalguri, Tangla, Rangiya Junction, Barpeta Road, New Bongaigaon, Alipur Duar Junction, New Mal Junction, Siliguri Junction, New Jalpaiguri, Kishanganj, Barsoi Junction, Malda Town, Rampur Hat, Durgapur, Asansol Junction, Adra Junction, Bankura, Midnapore, Hijilli, Balasore, Bhadrakh, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar.

What important informations are provided in 08440 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08440 RPAN BBS special, the actual and expected arrival time of 08440, actual and expected departure time of RPAN BBS special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08440 RPAN BBS special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08440 for your journey station to find if train 08440, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08440 train running status RPAN BBS special running status 08440 live train status 08440 train status