08449 Train Running Status

To check 08449 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08449 PURI Baidyanathdham special, you are starting your journey from Bakhtiyarpur Jn today. Then you will select Bakhtiyarpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08449 live status containing 08449 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08449 train running status

PURI Baidyanathdham special

Train number 08449 PURI Baidyanathdham special is a Holiday Special that runs between Puri and Patna Jn. It covers total journey of 927 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Puri at 14:55 and arrives Patna Jn at 09:35 on second day. 08449 PURI PNBE Holiday Special has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08449?

The 23 stations for which 08449 running status is checked are Puri, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Jajpur K Road, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Hijilli, Midnapore, Chandrakona Rd, Bishnupur, Bankura, Adra Junction, Asansol Junction, Chittaranjan, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Jhajha, Kiul Junction, Mokameh Junction, Barh, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Patna Junction.

What important informations are provided in 08449 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08449 PURI Baidyanathdham special, the actual and expected arrival time of 08449, actual and expected departure time of PURI Baidyanathdham special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08449 PURI Baidyanathdham special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08449 for your journey station to find if train 08449, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08449 train running status PURI Baidyanathdham special running status 08449 live train status 08449 train status