08450 Train Running Status

To check 08450 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08450 PNBE PURI Baidyanathdham, you are starting your journey from Khurda Road Jn today. Then you will select Khurda Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08450 live status containing 08450 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08450 train running status

PNBE PURI Baidyanathdham

Train number 08450 PNBE PURI Baidyanathdham is a Holiday Special that runs between Patna Jn and Puri. It covers total journey of 928 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Patna Jn at 08:45 and arrives Puri at 02:55 on second day. 08450 PNBE PURI Holiday Special has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08450?

The 24 stations for which 08450 running status is checked are Patna Junction, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Barh, Mokameh Junction, Kiul Junction, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Vidyasagar, Chittaranjan, Asansol Junction, Adra Junction, Bankura, Bishnupur, Chandrakona Rd, Midnapore, Hijilli, Balasore, Bhadrakh, Jajpur K Road, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Puri.

What important informations are provided in 08450 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08450 PNBE PURI Baidyanathdham, the actual and expected arrival time of 08450, actual and expected departure time of PNBE PURI Baidyanathdham, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08450 PNBE PURI Baidyanathdham cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08450 for your journey station to find if train 08450, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08450 train running status PNBE PURI Baidyanathdham running status 08450 live train status 08450 train status