08452 Train Running Status

To check 08452 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08452 PURI HTE Special, you are starting your journey from Govindpur Road today. Then you will select Govindpur Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08452 live status containing 08452 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08452 train running status

PURI HTE Special

Train number 08452 PURI HTE Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Puri and Hatia. It covers total journey of 692 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Puri at 20:30 and arrives Hatia at 10:45 on second day. 08452 PURI HTE Mail Exp Special has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08452?

The 16 stations for which 08452 running status is checked are Puri, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Dhenkanal, Talcher, Angul, Sambalpur, Jharsuguda Junction, Bamra, Raj Gangpur, Rourkela, Orga, Bano, Govindpur Road, Hatia.

What important informations are provided in 08452 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08452 PURI HTE Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 08452, actual and expected departure time of PURI HTE Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08452 PURI HTE Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08452 for your journey station to find if train 08452, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08452 train running status PURI HTE Special running status 08452 live train status 08452 train status