08454 Train Running Status

To check 08454 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08454 CTC BHC Memu special, you are starting your journey from Baudpur today. Then you will select Baudpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08454 live status containing 08454 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08454 train running status

CTC BHC Memu special

Train number 08454 CTC BHC Memu special is a Passenger Special that runs between Cuttack and Bhadrakh. It covers total journey of 116 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Cuttack at 08:45 and arrives Bhadrakh at 12:10 on first day. 08454 CTC BHC Passenger Special has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08454?

The 23 stations for which 08454 running status is checked are Cuttack, Kendrapara Road, Manguli Chowdwar, Nergundi, Kapilas Road, Sri Jhadeshwar Road, Byree, Barithengarh, Dhanmandal, Haridaspur, New Garh Madhopur, Jenapur, Brahamani Ph, Jakhapura, Jajpur K Road, Korai Halt, Baitarani Road, Dulakhapatna, Manjuri Road, Kenduapada, Kapali Road, Baudpur, Bhadrakh.

What important informations are provided in 08454 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08454 CTC BHC Memu special, the actual and expected arrival time of 08454, actual and expected departure time of CTC BHC Memu special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08454 CTC BHC Memu special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08454 for your journey station to find if train 08454, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08454 train running status CTC BHC Memu special running status 08454 live train status 08454 train status