08455 Train Running Status

To check 08455 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08455 KDJR BBS Exp Special, you are starting your journey from Bani Bihar today. Then you will select Bani Bihar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08455 live status containing 08455 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08455 train running status

KDJR BBS Exp Special

Train number 08455 KDJR BBS Exp Special is a Passenger Special that runs between Kendujhar and Bhubaneswar. It covers total journey of 214 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kendujhar at 06:30 and arrives Bhubaneswar at 11:05 on first day. 08455 KDJR BBS Passenger Special has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08455?

The 25 stations for which 08455 running status is checked are Kendujhar, Naranpur, Basantapur, Sitabinj, Nilakantheswar Astha, Hari Chandanpur, Chilikidara, Sagadapata, Tangiri Apal, Tomka, Baghuapal, Sukinda Road, Jakhapura, Jenapur, Dhanmandal, Byree, Kapilas Road, Cuttack, Katha Jori, Gopalpur Balkda, Barang, Patia Halt, Mancheswar, Bani Bihar, Bhubaneswar.

What important informations are provided in 08455 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08455 KDJR BBS Exp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 08455, actual and expected departure time of KDJR BBS Exp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08455 KDJR BBS Exp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08455 for your journey station to find if train 08455, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08455 train running status KDJR BBS Exp Special running status 08455 live train status 08455 train status