08456 Train Running Status

To check 08456 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08456 BBS KDJR Exp Special, you are starting your journey from Naranpur today. Then you will select Naranpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08456 live status containing 08456 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08456 train running status

BBS KDJR Exp Special

Train number 08456 BBS KDJR Exp Special is a Passenger Special that runs between Bhubaneswar and Kendujhar. It covers total journey of 214 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 16:35 and arrives Kendujhar at 21:35 on first day. 08456 BBS KDJR Passenger Special has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08456?

The 25 stations for which 08456 running status is checked are Bhubaneswar, Bani Bihar, Mancheswar, Patia Halt, Barang, Gopalpur Balkda, Katha Jori, Cuttack, Kapilas Road, Byree, Dhanmandal, Jenapur, Jakhapura, Sukinda Road, Baghuapal, Tomka, Tangiri Apal, Sagadapata, Chilikidara, Hari Chandanpur, Nilakantheswar Astha, Sitabinj, Basantapur, Naranpur, Kendujhar.

What important informations are provided in 08456 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08456 BBS KDJR Exp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 08456, actual and expected departure time of BBS KDJR Exp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08456 BBS KDJR Exp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08456 for your journey station to find if train 08456, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08456 train running status BBS KDJR Exp Special running status 08456 live train status 08456 train status