08462 Train Running Status

To check 08462 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08462 PRDP CTC Memu, you are starting your journey from Mattagajpur today. Then you will select Mattagajpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08462 live status containing 08462 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08462 train running status


Train number 08462 PRDP CTC Memu is a Passenger Special that runs between Paradeep and Cuttack. It covers total journey of 83 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Paradeep at 06:30 and arrives Cuttack at 08:20 on first day. 08462 PRDP CTC Passenger Special has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08462?

The 14 stations for which 08462 running status is checked are Paradeep, Bagadia, Badabandha Road, Gopinathjew Banikund, Rahama, Nimkana, Jhankad Sarala Road, Gorakhnath, Banbihari Gwalipur, Raghunathpur Halt, Badakhandita, Kandarpur Halt, Mattagajpur, Cuttack.

What important informations are provided in 08462 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08462 PRDP CTC Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 08462, actual and expected departure time of PRDP CTC Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08462 PRDP CTC Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08462 for your journey station to find if train 08462, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08462 train running status PRDP CTC Memu running status 08462 live train status 08462 train status