08463 Train Running Status

To check 08463 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08463 BBS SBC Prashanti, you are starting your journey from Bangalore Cant today. Then you will select Bangalore Cant as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08463 live status containing 08463 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08463 train running status

BBS SBC Prashanti

Train number 08463 BBS SBC Prashanti is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Bhubaneswar and Ksr Bengaluru. It covers total journey of 1546 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 05:40 and arrives Ksr Bengaluru at 11:40 on second day. 08463 BBS SBC Mail Exp Special has total 44 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08463?

The 44 stations for which 08463 running status is checked are Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Balugan, Khallikot, Chatrapur, Brahmapur, Ichchpuram, Sompeta, Palasa, Naupada Junction, Srikakulam Road, Chipurupalle, Vizianagram Junction, Visakhapatnam, Duvvada, Anakapalle, Tuni, Annavaram, Samalkot Junction, Rajamundry, Nidadavolu Junction, Tadepalligudem, Eluru, Vijayawada Junction, Guntur Junction, Narasaraopet, Vinukonda, Markapur Road, Cumbum, Giddalur, Nandyal, Dhone, Guntakal Junction, Gooty, Anantapur, Dharmavaram Junction, Sai P Nilayam, Penukonda, Hindupur, Gauribidanur, Yelahanka Junction, Bangalore East, Bangalore Cant, Ksr Bengaluru.

What important informations are provided in 08463 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08463 BBS SBC Prashanti, the actual and expected arrival time of 08463, actual and expected departure time of BBS SBC Prashanti, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08463 BBS SBC Prashanti cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08463 for your journey station to find if train 08463, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08463 train running status BBS SBC Prashanti running status 08463 live train status 08463 train status