08464 Train Running Status

To check 08464 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08464 SBC BBS Prasanthi, you are starting your journey from Khurda Road Jn today. Then you will select Khurda Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08464 live status containing 08464 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08464 train running status

SBC BBS Prasanthi

Train number 08464 SBC BBS Prasanthi is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Ksr Bengaluru and Bhubaneswar. It covers total journey of 1546 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ksr Bengaluru at 13:40 and arrives Bhubaneswar at 18:50 on second day. 08464 SBC BBS Mail Exp Special has total 43 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08464?

The 43 stations for which 08464 running status is checked are Ksr Bengaluru, Bangalore Cant, Yelahanka Junction, Gauribidanur, Hindupur, Penukonda, Sai P Nilayam, Dharmavaram Junction, Anantapur, Gooty, Guntakal Junction, Dhone, Nandyal, Giddalur, Cumbum, Markapur Road, Vinukonda, Narasaraopet, Guntur Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Eluru, Tadepalligudem, Nidadavolu Junction, Rajamundry, Samalkot Junction, Annavaram, Tuni, Anakapalle, Duvvada, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Chipurupalle, Srikakulam Road, Naupada Junction, Palasa, Sompeta, Ichchpuram, Brahmapur, Chatrapur, Khallikot, Balugan, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar.

What important informations are provided in 08464 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08464 SBC BBS Prasanthi, the actual and expected arrival time of 08464, actual and expected departure time of SBC BBS Prasanthi, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08464 SBC BBS Prasanthi cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08464 for your journey station to find if train 08464, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08464 train running status SBC BBS Prasanthi running status 08464 live train status 08464 train status