08478 Train Running Status

Also Check:

To check 08478 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08478 YNRK PURI Special, you are starting your journey from Khurda Road Jn today. Then you will select Khurda Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08478 live status containing 08478 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08478 train running status


Train number 08478 YNRK PURI Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Yog Nagari Rishikesh and Puri. It covers total journey of 2390 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Yog Nagari Rishikesh at 05:35 and arrives Puri at 03:25 on third day. 08478 YNRK PURI Mail Exp Special has total 66 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08478?

The 66 stations for which 08478 running status is checked are Yog Nagari Rishikesh, Virbhadra, Raiwala, Motichur, Haridwar Junction, Roorkee, Tapri, Deoband, Muzaffarnagar, Sakhoti Tanda, Meerut Cant, Meerut City, Ghaziabad, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Faridabad, Kosi Kalan, Mathura Junction, Raja Ki Mandi, Agra Cantt, Dhaulpur, Morena, Gwalior Junction, Dabra, Datia, Jhansi Junction, Lalitpur, Malkheri, Khurai, Saugor, Damoh, Katni Murwara, Umaria, Birsinghpur, Shahdol, Burhar, Amlai, Anuppur Junction, Pendra Road, Bilaspur Junction, Akaltara, Janjgir Naila, Champa, Baradwar, Sakti, Kharsia, Raigarh, Jharsuguda Junction, Raj Gangpur, Rourkela, Manoharpur, Chakradharpur, Rajkharsawan Junction, Sini Junction, Tatanagar Junction, Ghatsila, Chakulia, Hijilli, Jaleswar, Balasore, Soro, Bhadrakh, Jajpur K Road, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Puri.

What important informations are provided in 08478 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08478 YNRK PURI Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 08478, actual and expected departure time of YNRK PURI Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08478 YNRK PURI Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08478 for your journey station to find if train 08478, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08478 train running status YNRK PURI Special running status 08478 live train status 08478 train status