08480 Train Running Status

To check 08480 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08480 TPTY BBS S/f Weekly, you are starting your journey from Khurda Road Jn today. Then you will select Khurda Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08480 live status containing 08480 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08480 train running status

TPTY BBS S/f Weekly

Train number 08480 TPTY BBS S/f Weekly is a Holiday Special that runs between Tirupati and Bhubaneswar. It covers total journey of 1178 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Tirupati at 10:25 and arrives Bhubaneswar at 05:55 on second day. 08480 TPTY BBS Holiday Special has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08480?

The 21 stations for which 08480 running status is checked are Tirupati, Renigunta Junction, Gudur Junction, Nellore, Ongole, Vijayawada Junction, Eluru, Rajamundry, Samalkot Junction, Duvvada, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Srikakulam Road, Palasa, Sompeta, Ichchpuram, Brahmapur, Chatrapur, Balugan, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar.

What important informations are provided in 08480 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08480 TPTY BBS S/f Weekly, the actual and expected arrival time of 08480, actual and expected departure time of TPTY BBS S/f Weekly, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08480 TPTY BBS S/f Weekly cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08480 for your journey station to find if train 08480, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08480 train running status TPTY BBS S/f Weekly running status 08480 live train status 08480 train status