08512 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 08512 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08512 VSKP JDB special, you are starting your journey from Kotapar Road today. Then you will select Kotapar Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08512 live status containing 08512 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08512 train running status

VSKP JDB special

Train number 08512 VSKP JDB special is a HOLIDAY SPL that runs between Visakhapatnam and Jagdalpur. It covers total journey of 322 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Visakhapatnam at 22:15 and arrives Jagdalpur at 06:05 on second day. 08512 VSKP JDB HOLIDAY SPL has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08512?

The 7 stations for which 08512 running status is checked are Visakhapatnam, Kottavalasa, Arakku, Koraput, Jeypore, Kotapar Road, Jagdalpur.

What important informations are provided in 08512 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08512 VSKP JDB special, the actual and expected arrival time of 08512, actual and expected departure time of VSKP JDB special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08512 VSKP JDB special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08512 for your journey station to find if train 08512, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08512 train running status VSKP JDB special running status 08512 live train status 08512 train status