08581 BPQ CAF PASS Running Status, Route and Schedule

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Balharshah (BPQ)

0 Km
2Chanda Fort (CAF)
11 Km
  • Train number 08581 BPQ CAF PASS is a PASSENGER that runs between Balharshah and Chanda Fort. It covers total journey of 11 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Balharshah at 23:30 and arrives Chanda Fort at 23:50 on first day. 08581 BPQ CAF PASSENGER has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 08581 BPQ CAF PASS: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Balharshah railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Balharshah' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 08581 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Balharshah Chanda Fort Passenger.