08582 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 08582 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08582 CAF BPQ special, you are starting your journey from Chanda Fort today. Then you will select Chanda Fort as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08582 live status containing 08582 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08582 train running status

CAF BPQ special

Train number 08582 CAF BPQ special is a PASSENGER that runs between Chanda Fort and Balharshah. It covers total journey of 11 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chanda Fort at 04:45 and arrives Balharshah at 05:00 on first day. 08582 CAF BPQ PASSENGER has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08582?

The 2 stations for which 08582 running status is checked are Chanda Fort, Balharshah.

What important informations are provided in 08582 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08582 CAF BPQ special, the actual and expected arrival time of 08582, actual and expected departure time of CAF BPQ special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08582 CAF BPQ special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08582 for your journey station to find if train 08582, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08582 train running status CAF BPQ special running status 08582 live train status 08582 train status