08609 Train Running Status

To check 08609 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08609 RNC LTT Special, you are starting your journey from Kalyan Jn today. Then you will select Kalyan Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08609 live status containing 08609 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08609 train running status

RNC LTT Special

Train number 08609 RNC LTT Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Ranchi and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 2014 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Ranchi at 21:05 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 07:25 on third day. 08609 RNC LTT Mail Exp Special has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08609?

The 28 stations for which 08609 running status is checked are Ranchi, Muri, Bokaro Stl City, Chandrapura, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Hazaribagh Rd, Koderma, Gaya Junction, Anugraha N Road, Dehri On Sone, Sasaram, Bhabua Road, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Varanasi Junction, Gyanpur Road, Prayagraj Junction, Satna, Katni, Jabalpur, Narsinghpur, Pipariya, Itarsi Junction, Khandwa, Bhusaval Junction, Manmad Junction, Nasik Road, Kalyan Junction, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 08609 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08609 RNC LTT Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 08609, actual and expected departure time of RNC LTT Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08609 RNC LTT Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08609 for your journey station to find if train 08609, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08609 train running status RNC LTT Special running status 08609 live train status 08609 train status