08682 CAF BPQ SPL Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Chanda Fort (CAF)

0 Km
2Balharshah (BPQ)
11 Km
  • Train number 08682 CAF BPQ SPL is a Holiday Special that runs between Chanda Fort and Balharshah. It covers total journey of 11 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chanda Fort at 04:45 and arrives Balharshah at 05:00 on first day. 08682 CAF BPQ Holiday Special has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 08682 CAF BPQ SPL: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Chanda Fort railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Chanda Fort' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 08682 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Chanda Fort Balharshah Holiday Special.