08751 DURG-DRZ PASS SPL Running Status, Route and Schedule

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Durg (DURG)

0 Km
2Dalli Rajhara (DRZ)
88 Km
  • Train number 08751 DURG-DRZ PASS SPL is a HOLIDAY SPL that runs between Durg and Dalli Rajhara. It covers total journey of 88 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Durg at 12:00 and arrives Dalli Rajhara at 15:00 on first day. 08751 DURG DRZ HOLIDAY SPL has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 08751 DURG-DRZ PASS SPL: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Durg railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Durg' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 08751 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Durg Dalli Rajhara Holiday Spl.