08895 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 08895 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08895 G KRBA special, you are starting your journey from Champa today. Then you will select Champa as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08895 live status containing 08895 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08895 train running status

G KRBA special

Train number 08895 G KRBA special is a HOLIDAY SPL that runs between Gondia Jn and Korba. It covers total journey of 370 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gondia Jn at 21:30 and arrives Korba at 04:30 on second day. 08895 G KRBA HOLIDAY SPL has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08895?

The 11 stations for which 08895 running status is checked are Gondia Junction, Dongargarh, Raj Nandgaon, Durg, Raipur Junction, Bhatapara, Bilaspur Junction, Akaltara, Janjgir Naila, Champa, Korba.

What important informations are provided in 08895 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08895 G KRBA special, the actual and expected arrival time of 08895, actual and expected departure time of G KRBA special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08895 G KRBA special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08895 for your journey station to find if train 08895, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08895 train running status G KRBA special running status 08895 live train status 08895 train status