08896 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 08896 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08896 KRBA G special, you are starting your journey from Dongargarh today. Then you will select Dongargarh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08896 live status containing 08896 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08896 train running status

KRBA G special

Train number 08896 KRBA G special is a HOLIDAY SPL that runs between Korba and Gondia Jn. It covers total journey of 373 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Korba at 08:00 and arrives Gondia Jn at 15:10 on first day. 08896 KRBA G HOLIDAY SPL has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08896?

The 11 stations for which 08896 running status is checked are Korba, Champa, Janjgir Naila, Akaltara, Bilaspur Junction, Bhatapara, Raipur Junction, Durg, Raj Nandgaon, Dongargarh, Gondia Junction.

What important informations are provided in 08896 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08896 KRBA G special, the actual and expected arrival time of 08896, actual and expected departure time of KRBA G special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08896 KRBA G special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08896 for your journey station to find if train 08896, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08896 train running status KRBA G special running status 08896 live train status 08896 train status