09021 Train Running Status

To check 09021 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 09021 BDTS LJN special, you are starting your journey from Kanpur Central today. Then you will select Kanpur Central as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 09021 live status containing 09021 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 09021 train running status

BDTS LJN special

Train number 09021 BDTS LJN special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Bandra Terminus and Lucknowjn. It covers total journey of 1685 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bandra Terminus at 12:15 and arrives Lucknowjn at 14:20 on second day. 09021 BDTS LJN Mail Exp Special has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 09021?

The 23 stations for which 09021 running status is checked are Bandra Terminus, Borivali, Boisar, Vapi, Surat, Bharuch Junction, Vadodara Junction, Godhra Junction, Dahod, Ratlam Junction, Bhawani Mandi, Kota Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Bharatpur Junction, Achhnera Junction, Mathura Junction, Hathras City, Kasganj, Farrukhabad, Kannauj, Kanpur Anwrganj, Kanpur Central, Lucknowjunction.

What important informations are provided in 09021 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 09021 BDTS LJN special, the actual and expected arrival time of 09021, actual and expected departure time of BDTS LJN special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 09021 BDTS LJN special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 09021 for your journey station to find if train 09021, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

09021 train running status BDTS LJN special running status 09021 live train status 09021 train status