09039 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 09039 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 09039 BDTS Mfp Special, you are starting your journey from Samastipur Jn today. Then you will select Samastipur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 09039 live status containing 09039 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 09039 train running status

BDTS Mfp Special

Train number 09039 BDTS Mfp Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Bandra Terminus and Barauni Jn. It covers total journey of 2255 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Bandra Terminus at 22:00 and arrives Barauni Jn at 23:10 on third day. 09039 BDTS BJU Mail Exp Special has total 73 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 09039?

The 73 stations for which 09039 running status is checked are Bandra Terminus, Andheri, Borivali, Boisar, Vapi, Valsad, Surat, Ankleshwar Junction, Vadodara Junction, Godhra Junction, Dahod, Meghnagar, Bamnia, Ratlam Junction, Khachrod, Nagda Junction, Chau Mahla, Bhawani Mandi, Dakaniya Talav, Kota Junction, Lakheri, Sawai Madhopur, Gangapur City, Hindaun City, Bayana Junction, Rupbas, Fatehpur Sikri, Idgah Agra Junction, Agra Fort, Tundla Junction, Firozabad, Shikohabad Junction, Etawah, Bharthana, Phaphund, Kanpur Central, Unnao Junction, Harauni, Aishbagh, Lucknow City, Badshahnagar, Gomati Nagar, Barabanki Junction, Burhwal, Jarwal Road, Colonelganj, Gonda Junction, Mankapur Junction, Maskanwa, S Narayan Chhapia, Babhnan, Basti, Khalilabad, Maghar, Sahjanwa, Gorakhpur, Pipraich, Kaptanganj Junction, Siswa Bazar, Khada, Paniya Hawa, Bagaha, Harinagar, Narkatiaganj Junction, Bettiah, Sagauli Junction, Bapudm Motihari, Chakia, Mehsi, Motipur, Muzaffarpur Junction, Samastipur Junction, Barauni Junction.

What important informations are provided in 09039 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 09039 BDTS Mfp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 09039, actual and expected departure time of BDTS Mfp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 09039 BDTS Mfp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 09039 for your journey station to find if train 09039, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

09039 train running status BDTS Mfp Special running status 09039 live train status 09039 train status