09042 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 09042 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 09042 GCT BDTS, you are starting your journey from Borivali today. Then you will select Borivali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 09042 live status containing 09042 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 09042 train running status


Train number 09042 GCT BDTS is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Ghazipur City and Bandra Terminus. It covers total journey of 1917 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Ghazipur City at 19:30 and arrives Bandra Terminus at 04:15 on third day. 09042 GCT BDTS Mail Exp Special has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 09042?

The 25 stations for which 09042 running status is checked are Ghazipur City, Aunrihar Junction, Dodhi, Jaunpur Junction, Mariahu, Janghai Junction, Prayagraj Junction, Kanpur Central, Etawah, Shamshabad Town, Agra Cantt, Bayana Junction, Hindaun City, Gangapur City, Sawai Madhopur, Kota Junction, Ramganj Mandi, Ratlam Junction, Vadodara Junction, Bharuch Junction, Surat, Valsad, Vapi, Borivali, Bandra Terminus.

What important informations are provided in 09042 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 09042 GCT BDTS, the actual and expected arrival time of 09042, actual and expected departure time of GCT BDTS, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 09042 GCT BDTS cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 09042 for your journey station to find if train 09042, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

09042 train running status GCT BDTS running status 09042 live train status 09042 train status