09050 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 09050 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 09050 Sjp MMCT Summer Special, you are starting your journey from Borivali today. Then you will select Borivali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 09050 live status containing 09050 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 09050 train running status

Sjp MMCT Summer Special

Train number 09050 Sjp MMCT Summer Special is a that runs between Samastipur Jn and Mumbai Central. It covers total journey of 2315 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Samastipur Jn at 20:10 and arrives Mumbai Central at 18:25 on third day. 09050 SPJ MMCT has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 09050?

The 29 stations for which 09050 running status is checked are Samastipur Junction, Muzaffarpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Chhapra, Siwan Junction, Deoria Sadar, Gorakhpur, Basti, Gonda Junction, Barabanki Junction, Aishbagh, Kanpur Central, Kannauj, Farrukhabad, Kasganj, Hathras City, Mathura Junction, Achhnera Junction, Bharatpur Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Kota Junction, Ratlam Junction, Godhra Junction, Vadodara Junction, Surat, Valsad, Vapi, Borivali, Mumbai Central.

What important informations are provided in 09050 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 09050 Sjp MMCT Summer Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 09050, actual and expected departure time of Sjp MMCT Summer Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 09050 Sjp MMCT Summer Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 09050 for your journey station to find if train 09050, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

09050 train running status Sjp MMCT Summer Special running status 09050 live train status 09050 train status