09060 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 09060 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 09060 MFP ST Express special, you are starting your journey from Vadodara Jn today. Then you will select Vadodara Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 09060 live status containing 09060 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 09060 train running status

MFP ST Express special

Train number 09060 MFP ST Express special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Muzaffarpur Jn and Surat. It covers total journey of 2136 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Muzaffarpur Jn at 20:10 and arrives Surat at 17:00 on third day. 09060 MFP ST Mail Exp Special has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 09060?

The 24 stations for which 09060 running status is checked are Muzaffarpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Chhapra, Ballia, Mau Junction, Azamgarh, Shahganj Junction, Ayodhya, Faizabad Junction, Lucknow, Kanpur Central, Tundla Junction, Agra Cantt, Gwalior Junction, Jhansi Junction, Bina Junction, Ashok Nagar, Guna, Biyavra Rajgarh, Maksi, Ujjain Junction, Ratlam Junction, Vadodara Junction, Surat.

What important informations are provided in 09060 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 09060 MFP ST Express special, the actual and expected arrival time of 09060, actual and expected departure time of MFP ST Express special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 09060 MFP ST Express special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 09060 for your journey station to find if train 09060, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

09060 train running status MFP ST Express special running status 09060 live train status 09060 train status