09077 Train Running Status

To check 09077 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 09077 NDB BSL Special, you are starting your journey from Jalgaon Jn today. Then you will select Jalgaon Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 09077 live status containing 09077 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 09077 train running status

NDB BSL Special

Train number 09077 NDB BSL Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Nandurbar and Bhusaval Jn. It covers total journey of 175 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nandurbar at 14:30 and arrives Bhusaval Jn at 19:20 on first day. 09077 NDB BSL PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 09077?

The 21 stations for which 09077 running status is checked are Nandurbar, Choupale, Tisi, Ranala, Dondaicha, Vikhran, Sonshelu, Sindkheda, Hol, Nardana, Betavad, Padse, Bhortex, Amalner, Takarkhede, Bhone, Dharangaon, Chavalkhede, Paldhi, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction.

What important informations are provided in 09077 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 09077 NDB BSL Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 09077, actual and expected departure time of NDB BSL Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 09077 NDB BSL Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 09077 for your journey station to find if train 09077, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

09077 train running status NDB BSL Special running status 09077 live train status 09077 train status