09078 Train Running Status

To check 09078 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 09078 BSL NDB Special, you are starting your journey from Choupale today. Then you will select Choupale as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 09078 live status containing 09078 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 09078 train running status

BSL NDB Special

Train number 09078 BSL NDB Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Bhusaval Jn and Nandurbar. It covers total journey of 175 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhusaval Jn at 09:00 and arrives Nandurbar at 13:40 on first day. 09078 BSL NDB PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 09078?

The 21 stations for which 09078 running status is checked are Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Paldhi, Chavalkhede, Dharangaon, Bhone, Takarkhede, Amalner, Bhortex, Padse, Betavad, Nardana, Hol, Sindkheda, Sonshelu, Vikhran, Dondaicha, Ranala, Tisi, Choupale, Nandurbar.

What important informations are provided in 09078 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 09078 BSL NDB Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 09078, actual and expected departure time of BSL NDB Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 09078 BSL NDB Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 09078 for your journey station to find if train 09078, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

09078 train running status BSL NDB Special running status 09078 live train status 09078 train status