09114 Train Running Status

Also Check:

To check 09114 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 09114 EKNR PRTN Special, you are starting your journey from Dabhoi Jn today. Then you will select Dabhoi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 09114 live status containing 09114 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 09114 train running status


Train number 09114 EKNR PRTN Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Ekta Nagar and Pratapnagar. It covers total journey of 77 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ekta Nagar at 21:55 and arrives Pratapnagar at 23:20 on first day. 09114 EKNR PRTN PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 09114?

The 3 stations for which 09114 running status is checked are Ekta Nagar, Dabhoi Junction, Pratapnagar.

What important informations are provided in 09114 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 09114 EKNR PRTN Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 09114, actual and expected departure time of EKNR PRTN Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 09114 EKNR PRTN Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 09114 for your journey station to find if train 09114, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

09114 train running status EKNR PRTN Special running status 09114 live train status 09114 train status