09352 Train Running Status

To check 09352 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 09352 INDB UJN Special, you are starting your journey from Chintaman Ganes today. Then you will select Chintaman Ganes as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 09352 live status containing 09352 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 09352 train running status

INDB UJN Special

Train number 09352 INDB UJN Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Indore Jn and Ujjain Jn. It covers total journey of 62 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Indore Jn at 08:20 and arrives Ujjain Jn at 09:45 on first day. 09352 INDB UJN PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 09352?

The 8 stations for which 09352 running status is checked are Indore Junction, Lakshmibai Ngr, Palia, Balauda Takun, Ajunctionod, Fatehabad Ch.junction, Chintaman Ganes, Ujjain Junction.

What important informations are provided in 09352 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 09352 INDB UJN Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 09352, actual and expected departure time of INDB UJN Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 09352 INDB UJN Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 09352 for your journey station to find if train 09352, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

09352 train running status INDB UJN Special running status 09352 live train status 09352 train status