09355 Train Running Status

To check 09355 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 09355 PRTN CTD Demu, you are starting your journey from Puniyavant today. Then you will select Puniyavant as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 09355 live status containing 09355 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 09355 train running status


Train number 09355 PRTN CTD Demu is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Pratapnagar and Chhota Udepur. It covers total journey of 99 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Pratapnagar at 13:55 and arrives Chhota Udepur at 16:30 on first day. 09355 PRTN CTD PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 09355?

The 18 stations for which 09355 running status is checked are Pratapnagar, Kelanpur, Kundhela, Bhilpur, Thuwavi, Dabhoi Junction, Vadhvana, Amalpur, Sak Bahadurpur, Chhuchhapura Junction, Jojwa, Bodeli, Jaabugam, Suskal, Pavi, Tajgadh, Puniyavant, Chhota Udepur.

What important informations are provided in 09355 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 09355 PRTN CTD Demu, the actual and expected arrival time of 09355, actual and expected departure time of PRTN CTD Demu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 09355 PRTN CTD Demu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 09355 for your journey station to find if train 09355, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

09355 train running status PRTN CTD Demu running status 09355 live train status 09355 train status