09356 Train Running Status

To check 09356 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 09356 CTD PRTN Demu, you are starting your journey from Kelanpur today. Then you will select Kelanpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 09356 live status containing 09356 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 09356 train running status


Train number 09356 CTD PRTN Demu is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Chhota Udepur and Pratapnagar. It covers total journey of 99 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chhota Udepur at 17:15 and arrives Pratapnagar at 19:45 on first day. 09356 CTD PRTN PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 09356?

The 18 stations for which 09356 running status is checked are Chhota Udepur, Puniyavant, Tajgadh, Pavi, Suskal, Jaabugam, Bodeli, Jojwa, Chhuchhapura Junction, Sak Bahadurpur, Amalpur, Vadhvana, Dabhoi Junction, Thuwavi, Bhilpur, Kundhela, Kelanpur, Pratapnagar.

What important informations are provided in 09356 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 09356 CTD PRTN Demu, the actual and expected arrival time of 09356, actual and expected departure time of CTD PRTN Demu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 09356 CTD PRTN Demu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 09356 for your journey station to find if train 09356, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

09356 train running status CTD PRTN Demu running status 09356 live train status 09356 train status