09360 Train Running Status

To check 09360 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 09360 DHG BTD Special, you are starting your journey from Kundli today. Then you will select Kundli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 09360 live status containing 09360 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 09360 train running status

DHG BTD Special

Train number 09360 DHG BTD Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Dhrangadhra and Botad Jn. It covers total journey of 117 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Dhrangadhra at 20:45 and arrives Botad Jn at 00:20 on second day. 09360 DHG BTD PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 09360?

The 10 stations for which 09360 running status is checked are Dhrangadhra, Surendranagar, Surendranagar G, Jorawarnagar Junction, Wadhwan City, Limbdi, Chuda, Ranpur, Kundli, Botad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 09360 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 09360 DHG BTD Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 09360, actual and expected departure time of DHG BTD Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 09360 DHG BTD Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 09360 for your journey station to find if train 09360, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

09360 train running status DHG BTD Special running status 09360 live train status 09360 train status