09361 Train Running Status

To check 09361 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 09361 ANND CBY Dmu, you are starting your journey from Kalitalavdi today. Then you will select Kalitalavdi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 09361 live status containing 09361 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 09361 train running status


Train number 09361 ANND CBY Dmu is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Anand Jn and Khambhat. It covers total journey of 52 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Anand Jn at 05:05 and arrives Khambhat at 06:45 on first day. 09361 ANND CBY PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 09361?

The 13 stations for which 09361 running status is checked are Anand Junction, Vallabh Vdyangr, Karamsad, Agas, Bhatiel, Petlad Junction, Pandori, Nar Town, Tarapur Junction, Yawarpura, Sayama, Kalitalavdi, Khambhat.

What important informations are provided in 09361 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 09361 ANND CBY Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 09361, actual and expected departure time of ANND CBY Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 09361 ANND CBY Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 09361 for your journey station to find if train 09361, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

09361 train running status ANND CBY Dmu running status 09361 live train status 09361 train status