09366 Train Running Status

To check 09366 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 09366 CBY ANND Dmu, you are starting your journey from Vallabh Vdyangr today. Then you will select Vallabh Vdyangr as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 09366 live status containing 09366 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 09366 train running status


Train number 09366 CBY ANND Dmu is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Khambhat and Anand Jn. It covers total journey of 52 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Khambhat at 11:15 and arrives Anand Jn at 12:55 on first day. 09366 CBY ANND PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 09366?

The 13 stations for which 09366 running status is checked are Khambhat, Kalitalavdi, Sayama, Yawarpura, Tarapur Junction, Nar Town, Pandori, Petlad Junction, Bhatiel, Agas, Karamsad, Vallabh Vdyangr, Anand Junction.

What important informations are provided in 09366 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 09366 CBY ANND Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 09366, actual and expected departure time of CBY ANND Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 09366 CBY ANND Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 09366 for your journey station to find if train 09366, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

09366 train running status CBY ANND Dmu running status 09366 live train status 09366 train status