09368 Train Running Status

To check 09368 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 09368 CBY ANND Dmu, you are starting your journey from Vallabh Vdyangr today. Then you will select Vallabh Vdyangr as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 09368 live status containing 09368 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 09368 train running status


Train number 09368 CBY ANND Dmu is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Khambhat and Anand Jn. It covers total journey of 52 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Khambhat at 04:50 and arrives Anand Jn at 06:33 on first day. 09368 CBY ANND PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 09368?

The 10 stations for which 09368 running status is checked are Khambhat, Sayama, Tarapur Junction, Nar Town, Pandori, Petlad Junction, Agas, Karamsad, Vallabh Vdyangr, Anand Junction.

What important informations are provided in 09368 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 09368 CBY ANND Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 09368, actual and expected departure time of CBY ANND Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 09368 CBY ANND Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 09368 for your journey station to find if train 09368, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

09368 train running status CBY ANND Dmu running status 09368 live train status 09368 train status