09484 Train Running Status

To check 09484 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 09484 PTN MSH Passenger, you are starting your journey from Dhinoj today. Then you will select Dhinoj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 09484 live status containing 09484 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 09484 train running status

PTN MSH Passenger

Train number 09484 PTN MSH Passenger is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Patan and Mahesana Jn. It covers total journey of 40 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Patan at 09:50 and arrives Mahesana Jn at 10:40 on first day. 09484 PTN MSH PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 09484?

The 6 stations for which 09484 running status is checked are Patan, Sankhai, Ranuj, Selavi, Dhinoj, Mahesana Junction.

What important informations are provided in 09484 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 09484 PTN MSH Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 09484, actual and expected departure time of PTN MSH Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 09484 PTN MSH Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 09484 for your journey station to find if train 09484, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

09484 train running status PTN MSH Passenger running status 09484 live train status 09484 train status