09580 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 09580 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 09580 DEE RJT Special, you are starting your journey from Wankaner Jn today. Then you will select Wankaner Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 09580 live status containing 09580 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 09580 train running status

DEE RJT Special

Train number 09580 DEE RJT Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Rajkot Jn. It covers total journey of 1105 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 13:20 and arrives Rajkot Jn at 09:00 on second day. 09580 DEE RJT Mail Exp Special has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 09580?

The 23 stations for which 09580 running status is checked are Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi Cantt, Gurgaon, Rewari, Khairthal, Alwar Junction, Bandikui Junction, Dausa, Gandhinagar Jpr, Jaipur, Kishangarh, Ajmer, Beawar, Marwar Junction, Falna, Pindwara, Abu Road, Palanpur Junction, Mahesana Junction, Viramgam Junction, Surendranagar, Wankaner Junction, Rajkot Junction.

What important informations are provided in 09580 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 09580 DEE RJT Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 09580, actual and expected departure time of DEE RJT Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 09580 DEE RJT Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 09580 for your journey station to find if train 09580, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

09580 train running status DEE RJT Special running status 09580 live train status 09580 train status