09582 Train Running Status

To check 09582 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 09582 BVC BTD Special, you are starting your journey from Lathidad today. Then you will select Lathidad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 09582 live status containing 09582 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 09582 train running status

BVC BTD Special

Train number 09582 BVC BTD Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Bhavnagar Terminus and Botad Jn. It covers total journey of 92 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhavnagar Terminus at 19:10 and arrives Botad Jn at 21:40 on first day. 09582 BVC BTD PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 09582?

The 14 stations for which 09582 running status is checked are Bhavnagar Terminus, Bhavanagar Para, Vartej, Khodiyar Mandir, Sihor Gujarat, Songadh, Bajud, Sanosara, Dhola Junction, Ujalvav, Alampur, Ningala, Lathidad, Botad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 09582 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 09582 BVC BTD Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 09582, actual and expected departure time of BVC BTD Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 09582 BVC BTD Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 09582 for your journey station to find if train 09582, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

09582 train running status BVC BTD Special running status 09582 live train status 09582 train status