09744 Train Running Status

To check 09744 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 09744 APH SOG Passanger, you are starting your journey from Bhagwan Sar today. Then you will select Bhagwan Sar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 09744 live status containing 09744 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 09744 train running status

APH SOG Passanger

Train number 09744 APH SOG Passanger is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Anupgarh and Suratgarh Jn. It covers total journey of 78 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Anupgarh at 10:35 and arrives Suratgarh Jn at 12:25 on first day. 09744 APH SOG PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 09744?

The 10 stations for which 09744 running status is checked are Anupgarh, Ramsinghpur, Shri Vijainagar, Kalyankot, Raghunathgarh, Sarupsar Junction, Sardargarh, Sahuwala, Bhagwan Sar, Suratgarh Junction.

What important informations are provided in 09744 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 09744 APH SOG Passanger, the actual and expected arrival time of 09744, actual and expected departure time of APH SOG Passanger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 09744 APH SOG Passanger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 09744 for your journey station to find if train 09744, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

09744 train running status APH SOG Passanger running status 09744 live train status 09744 train status