10106 Train Running Status

To check 10106 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 10106 SWV DIVA Pass, you are starting your journey from Dativli Cabin today. Then you will select Dativli Cabin as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 10106 live status containing 10106 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 10106 train running status


Train number 10106 SWV DIVA Pass is a Mail Express that runs between Sawantwadi Road and Diva. It covers total journey of 469 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sawantwadi Road at 08:45 and arrives Diva at 20:10 on first day. 10106 SWV DIVA Mail Express has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 10106?

The 33 stations for which 10106 running status is checked are Sawantwadi Road, Zarap, Kudal, Sindhudurg, Kankavli, Nandgaon Road, Achirne, Vaibhavwadi Road, Kharepatan Road, Rajapur Road, Saundal, Vilavade, Veravali Halt, Adavali, Nivasar, Ratnagiri, Sangmeshwar, Aravali Road, Savarda, Chiplun, Khed, Vinhere, Karanjadi, Sape Wamne, Veer, Goregaon Road Halt, Mangaon, Jite, Apta, Panvel, Kalamboli Goods, Dativli Cabin, Diva.

What important informations are provided in 10106 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 10106 SWV DIVA Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 10106, actual and expected departure time of SWV DIVA Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 10106 SWV DIVA Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 10106 for your journey station to find if train 10106, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

10106 train running status SWV DIVA Pass running status 10106 live train status 10106 train status