11016 Train Running Status

To check 11016 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11016 Kushinagar Express, you are starting your journey from Thane today. Then you will select Thane as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11016 live status containing 11016 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11016 train running status

Kushinagar Express

Train number 11016 Kushinagar Express is a Mail Express that runs between Gorakhpur and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 1687 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Gorakhpur at 19:00 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 04:20 on third day. 11016 GKP LTT Mail Express has total 47 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11016?

The 47 stations for which 11016 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Babhnan, Mankapur Junction, Gonda Junction, Barabanki Junction, Badshahnagar, Aishbagh, Unnao Junction, Kanpur Central, Bhimsen, Pokhrayan, Kalpi, Orai, Ait, Chirgaon, Jhansi Junction, Babina, Lalitpur, Bina Junction, Ganj Basoda, Vidisha, Bhopal Junction, Habibganj, Mandi Dip, Hoshangabad, Itarsi Junction, Timarni, Harda, Khirkiya, Khandwa, Nepanagar, Burhanpur, Raver, Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Pachora Junction, Chalisgaon Junction, Nandgaon, Manmad Junction, Nasik Road, Devlali, Igatpuri, Kalyan Junction, Thane, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 11016 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11016 Kushinagar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11016, actual and expected departure time of Kushinagar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11016 Kushinagar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11016 for your journey station to find if train 11016, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11016 train running status Kushinagar Express running status 11016 live train status 11016 train status