11020 Train Running Status

To check 11020 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11020 Konark Express, you are starting your journey from Dadar today. Then you will select Dadar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11020 live status containing 11020 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11020 train running status

Konark Express

Train number 11020 Konark Express is a Mail Express that runs between Bhubaneswar and Mumbai Cst. It covers total journey of 1943 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 15:25 and arrives Mumbai Cst at 03:55 on third day. 11020 BBS CSMT Mail Express has total 41 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11020?

The 41 stations for which 11020 running status is checked are Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Balugan, Chatrapur, Brahmapur, Ichchpuram, Sompeta, Palasa, Srikakulam Road, Vizianagram Junction, Visakhapatnam, Anakapalle, Tuni, Pithapuram, Samalkot Junction, Rajamundry, Nidadavolu Junction, Tadepalligudem, Eluru, Vijayawada Junction, Madhira, Khammam, Mahbubabad, Warangal, Kazipet Junction, Secunderabad Junction, Begampet, Lingampalli, Tandur, Seram, Wadi, Kalaburagi, Solapur Junction, Daund Junction, Pune Junction, Lonavala, Karjat, Kalyan Junction, Thane, Dadar, Mumbai Cst.

What important informations are provided in 11020 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11020 Konark Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11020, actual and expected departure time of Konark Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11020 Konark Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11020 for your journey station to find if train 11020, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11020 train running status Konark Express running status 11020 live train status 11020 train status