11027 Train Running Status

To check 11027 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11027 Csmt PVR Express, you are starting your journey from Kurduvadi Jn today. Then you will select Kurduvadi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11027 live status containing 11027 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11027 train running status

Csmt PVR Express

Train number 11027 Csmt PVR Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Dadar and Pandharpur. It covers total journey of 422 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Dadar at 23:55 and arrives Pandharpur at 08:30 on second day. 11027 DR PVR MAIL EXPRESS has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11027?

The 13 stations for which 11027 running status is checked are Dadar, Thane, Kalyan Junction, Talegaon, Chinchvad, Pune Junction, Uruli, Kedgaon, Daund Junction, Jeur, Kem, Kurduvadi Junction, Pandharpur.

What important informations are provided in 11027 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11027 Csmt PVR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11027, actual and expected departure time of Csmt PVR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11027 Csmt PVR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11027 for your journey station to find if train 11027, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11027 train running status Csmt PVR Express running status 11027 live train status 11027 train status