11028 Train Running Status

To check 11028 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11028 PVR DR Express, you are starting your journey from Thane today. Then you will select Thane as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11028 live status containing 11028 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11028 train running status

PVR DR Express

Train number 11028 PVR DR Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Pandharpur and Dadar. It covers total journey of 422 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Pandharpur at 21:40 and arrives Dadar at 06:35 on second day. 11028 PVR DR MAIL EXPRESS has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11028?

The 13 stations for which 11028 running status is checked are Pandharpur, Kurduvadi Junction, Kem, Jeur, Daund Junction, Kedgaon, Uruli, Pune Junction, Chinchvad, Talegaon, Kalyan Junction, Thane, Dadar.

What important informations are provided in 11028 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11028 PVR DR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11028, actual and expected departure time of PVR DR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11028 PVR DR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11028 for your journey station to find if train 11028, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11028 train running status PVR DR Express running status 11028 live train status 11028 train status