11030 Train Running Status

To check 11030 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11030 Koyna Express, you are starting your journey from Dadar today. Then you will select Dadar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11030 live status containing 11030 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11030 train running status

Koyna Express

Train number 11030 Koyna Express is a Mail Express that runs between Kolhapur and Mumbai Cst. It covers total journey of 518 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kolhapur at 08:05 and arrives Mumbai Cst at 20:05 on first day. 11030 KOP CSMT Mail Express has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11030?

The 33 stations for which 11030 running status is checked are Kolhapur, Valivade, Rukadi, Hatkalangda, Nmg Tamdalge, Jayasingpur, Miraj Junction, Vishrambag, Sangli, Bhilavdi, Kirloskarvadi, Takari, Karad, Masur, Targaon, Rahimatpur, Koregaon, Satara, Wathar, Lonand, Nira, Jejuri, Ghorpuri, Pune Junction, Shivaji Nagar, Chinchvad, Talegaon, Lonavala, Karjat, Kalyan Junction, Thane, Dadar, Mumbai Cst.

What important informations are provided in 11030 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11030 Koyna Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11030, actual and expected departure time of Koyna Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11030 Koyna Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11030 for your journey station to find if train 11030, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11030 train running status Koyna Express running status 11030 live train status 11030 train status